Oh my Pumpkin

Today I fell in love with a pumpin. It gave us so much inspiration and energy!

Well, first of all it flooded us with orange. I love this color, especially if it is autumn!

I prepared a speedy hearty soup, which warmed us up. 

While the soup was cooking I have prepared a super powerful snack: pumkin seeds. Lucy loved them!

Finally we made our first, warming up scary (or scared, as Lucy says) pumpkin.

Finally, by accident I took a picture that might end up on my ‘food wall’. For some reason this picture makes me very hungry! 🙂

Happy pumpkin to you all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

